New 2009 2010 BMW Z4 - ZPOST
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts

Go Back   New 2009 2010 BMW Z4 - ZPOST > BIMMERPOST Universal Forums > General Automotive (non-BMW) Talk + Photos/Videos

01-14-2017, 09:02 PM   #1
cruisingdownthestreet
Second Lieutenant
No_Country
Rep
Drives: Z4

Where can I shop for spoilers and wings that's not eBay?

Hi all, as title suggests. I'm new to the modding scene.
      01-14-2017, 09:23 PM   #2
mikeyymonster
Major
United_States
Rep
Drives: 2021 M2C

Vendor classified section.
Appreciate 0
      01-15-2017, 03:09 PM   #3
m5james
Colonel
United_States
Rep
Drives: '10 X5M Alpine White on Sakhir

What's wrong with eBay? EBay, Amazon, etc and most all online sites aren't manufacturing anything, they're just retailers. You've gotta ignore price and shop by good reviews. If that old mantra was true of "you get what you pay for" then our $80k-$100k vehicles would be more reliable as $20k Civics. There are vendors on these forums and other forms forums like it that have charged an arm and a leg for garbage.
Appreciate 0
      01-15-2017, 03:10 PM   #4
cruisingdownthestreet
Second Lieutenant
No_Country
Rep
Drives: Z4

Quote:
Originally Posted by m5james View Post
What's wrong with eBay? EBay, Amazon, etc and most all online sites aren't manufacturing anything, they're just retailers. You've gotta ignore price and shop by good reviews. If that old mantra was true of "you get what you pay for" then our $80k-$100k vehicles would be more reliable as $20k Civics. There are vendors on these forums and other forms forums like it that have charged an arm and a leg for garbage.
browsing for more variety
      01-16-2017, 02:26 AM   #5
Vigilante375
Major
United_States
Rep
Drives: 2012 AW 6M 135i

You could search the vendor section or go to google search there.
Appreciate 0
      01-16-2017, 06:47 PM   #6
N0Chill 335i
Colonel
United_States
Rep
Drives: 13' F30 335i M Sport AW